Home > user > account > Shutdown a Cloud

Shutdown a Cloud

Solution

CAUTION: Shutdown removes the deployed instance from a particular cloud. Be careful when using this feature.

  1. In the Transition phase, go to Environment.
  2. On the right side, select the Platform where you want to disable the cloud.
  3. Under Cloud Status, click Shutdown.
  4. Complete the previous steps for all of the Platforms that are to be shut down.
  5. Go back to View environment and Commit & Deploy the pending release.