Home > user > transition > Delete an Environment

Delete an Environment

Solution

  1. Go to the Transition phase.
  2. Select the environment name that you want to delete.
  3. Select the summary tab.
  4. Click Disable Environment.
  5. In the Warning pop-up window, click Ok.
  6. Commit and Deploy

This disables all the Platforms and deletes the environment.